shopify analytics ecommerce tracking
Monday, August 20, 2018
Home Blog Page 616

Arseblog: Tuesday 25th June 2002

june 25th 16.15 - Does anyone remember the football game that used to be in amusement arcades, and every so often you'd get the ball around the centre circle, whack a few random buttons and all of a sudden you'd get...

Arseblog: Monday 24th June 2002

june 24th 16.25 - Almost too hot to type today. Owen Hargreaves has been linked with Arsenal quite consistently over the last 6-9 months, and Soccernet add fuel to the fire today. ...

Arseblog: Sunday 23rd June 2002

june 23rd 14.40 - Startling news reaching us here and it seems those who thought South Korea were guilty of match fixing may have a point. ...

Arseblog: Saturday 22nd June 2002

june 22nd 17.35 - Is it bye bye Keown? It's definitely bye bye Junichi Inamoto, as Arsene Wenger tells him he's not needed at...

Arseblog: Friday 21st June 2002

june 21st 16.09 - Nice to see the England squad rally around a distraught David Seaman, even though the 'comedy' JPGs featuring Nayim have started to appear courtesy of Sp*rs fans with nothing better to do. ...

Arseblog: Thursday 20th June 2002

june 20th 14.34 - Oh piss. Audiogalaxy.com has been Napstered. Basically it's been shut down and now it's nowhere near as handy to get...

Arseblog: Wednesday 19th June 2002

june 19th 11.58 - Arsenal will play Stevenage as part of their pre-season build up. Well done South Korea yesterday. The Italians are going...

Arseblog: Tuesday 18th June 2002

june 18th 11.06 - You know the way you hear these stories about people being abducted by aliens, then having bad dreams and under hypnosis they remember what supposedly happened to them? ...

Arseblog: Monday 17th June 2002

june 17th 11.54 - Before this World Cup, Ian Harte was being linked with Inter Milan. Excuse me while.....heheheh...I try and .....hahahaha.....make some kind of .......hohohohohoh.....sense of that.......mwa ha ha ha ha. He'd do well to get a move to Inter...

Arseblog: Sunday 16th June 2002

june 16th 19.49 - Ireland go out of the World Cup on penalties to Spain. A 1-1 draw over 120 minutes meant it came...

Arseblog: Saturday 15th June 2002

june 15th 15.49 - England are through to the quarter finals after a 3-0 win over Denmark. A good win for Sven's men, but all 3 of the goals came about from Danish errors rather than anything particularly creative from an...

Arseblog: Friday 14th June 2002

june 14th 17.58 - Bye bye Figo. Portugal go home after their 9 men lost 1-0 to South Korea. Can't say I'm too upset...